coollogo_com-11890905

 

 

 

 

Bro. Randy Poole      The Bible is Important 7-8-18

 

 

 

 

Bro. Randy Poole      7-1-18  Sunday Night

 

 

 

 

Bro. Randy Poole     Don’t go to far   7-1-18

 

 

 

 

Bro. Randy Poole     Desire of a Spiritual Parent 6-17-18

 

 

Sunday Morning 6-3-18

 

pastor_200 Living the Christian life Randy Poole

Sunday 5-20-18

Brett-200  Mathew 6 Brett Jones
Sunday  Night 5-6-18

pastor_200 Enjoy the Feast Randy Poole

Sunday 5-6-18

pastor_200 Faith Randy Poole

Sunday 4-29-2018

Brett-200  Matthew Prayer Brett Jones
Sunday  Night 4-22-2018

pastor_200 Easter Sunday Randy Poole

Sunday 4-1-2018

pastor_200 The Heart of The Giver Randy Poole
Sunday 3-11-2018

Brett-200 Mathew 4 Temptation Brett Jones
Sunday 2-18-2018

pastor_200 Be About Gods Business Randy Poole
Sunday 1-14-2018

pastor_200 Way To Start The New Year Randy Poole
Sunday 1-7-2018

coollogo_com-286921057

Brett-200 What Our Words Can Do by Brett Jones
Sunday 12-31-17

pastor_200Incarnation of the eternal word Randy Poole
Sunday 12-24-2017

pastor_200 Replacement Randy Poole
Sunday 12-10-2017

pastor_200 The Keys to a Victorious Christian Life Randy Poole
Sunday 12-3-2017

pastor_200 Beware of Presumptuous Sin Randy Poole
Sunday 11-26-2017

pastor_200 Be Thankful for Gods Goodness Randy Poole
Sunday 11-19-2017

pastor_200 What Happens Next Randy Poole
Sunday 11-12-2017

pastor_200 Forbearing One Another Randy Poole
Sunday 11-5-2017

pastor_200 Our Work as a Witness  Randy Poole
Sunday 10-22-2017

pastor_200 How Paul Ministered  Randy Poole
Sunday 10-15-2017

pastor_200 Identity As Christians  Randy Poole
Sunday 10-8-2017

pastor_200  The Blood Sacrifice  Randy Poole
Sunday 9-24-2017

pastor_200  How To Live a Christian Life  Randy Poole
Sunday 8-27-2017

Brett-200 We Must Decrease by Brett Jones
Sunday 7-16-16

pastor_200 Will God Do the Impossible Randy Poole
Sunday 7-9-2017

pastor_200 Preparation For The Lord RandyPoole
Sunday 7-2-2017

pastor_200 A Spiritual Offering Randy Poole
Sunday 6-25-2017

pastor_200 A change in our body Randy Poole
Sunday 5-28-2017

pastor_200 How To Get Along With God Randy Poole
Sunday 5-21-2017

Brett-200God Sends Mom by Brett Jones
Sunday 5-14-16

pastor_200 Take it to Heart Randy Poole
Sunday 5-7-2017

pastor_200 Stages of Christian Life Randy Poole
Sunday 4-30-2017

pastor_200 Capricious and immutable Randy Poole
Sunday 4-23-2017

pastor_200 Easter Sunday Randy Poole
Sunday 4-16-2017

pastor_200God is uncomputable Randy Poole
Sunday 4-9-2017

pastor_200God’s respect, he is a great king  Randy Poole
Sunday 4-2-2017

pastor_200Malachi Continued Randy Poole
Sunday 3-26-2017

pastor_200Doubting God’s Love Randy Poole
Sunday 3-19-2017

pastor_200Our identity in christ pm Randy Poole
Sunday 3-12-2017

pastor_200 Introduction of Malachi am Randy Poole
Sunday 3-12-2017

pastor_200 From rags to riches pm Randy Poole
Sunday 3-5-2017

pastor_200 2-5-2017 by Randy Poole
Sunday 2-5-2017

pastor_200 Be The Salt by Randy Poole

Sunday 1-8-17

pastor_200 Take It To The Streets by Randy Poole

Sunday 1-1-17

 

 

 

Share about our church: Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestmail
Join us on: Facebook